Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Atlanta
Charlotte
Chicago
Dallas
Miami
Nashville
NJ
Seattle
Chennai
London
Toronto
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
losangeles@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
atlanta@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
charlotte@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
chicago@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
dallas@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
miami@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
nashville@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
newjersey@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
seattle@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
chennai@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+91-754-777-8873
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 19:00
|
london@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+44-800-801-097467
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
toronto@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Get A Quote

Paula James

General Council

Biography

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart. I am alone, and feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine. I am so happy, my dear friend, so absorbed in the exquisite sense of mere tranquil existence, that I neglect my talents. I should be incapable of drawing a single stroke at the present moment. I throw myself down among the tall grass by the trickling stream; and, as I lie close to the earth. Thousand unknown plants are noticed by me. When I hear the buzz of the little world among the stalks, and grow familiar with the countless.

Chronology

2013-Present
CTO, Senior Software Engineer of Apple Co.
2008-2013
Senior Software Development, Project Manager, Cisco Network
2000-2008
Team Leader, Software Design and Development, Asus
1997-2000
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Computer Engineering

Skills

Photography90%
Animation70%
Coding Skill100%
WordPress 85%

Contact Info

Phone : (1)-1234-4444
Email : Contact@GoodLayers.com