Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Atlanta
Charlotte
Chicago
Dallas
Miami
Nashville
NJ
Seattle
Chennai
London
Toronto
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
losangeles@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
atlanta@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
charlotte@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
chicago@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
dallas@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
miami@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
nashville@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
newjersey@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
seattle@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
chennai@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+91-754-777-8873
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 19:00
|
london@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+44-800-801-097467
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
toronto@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Get A Quote

Skills

Finance90%
Accounting85%
Strategic Planning100%
Ecommerce85%

Mary Scott

Chief Financial Officer

An expert in financial accounting and strategy, Mary is an exemplary CPA and CMA with over 25 years experience in International business and financial management. Having lived and worked in Australia, Brazil and Mexico, Mary’s successful cross-cultural and cross-functional team development adds benefit to Hawthorne’s overall Operations and P&L Management.

Contact Info

Phone : (1)-1234-4444
Email : Contact@GoodLayers.com