Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Atlanta
Charlotte
Chicago
Dallas
Miami
Nashville
NJ
Seattle
Chennai
London
Toronto
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
losangeles@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
atlanta@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
charlotte@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
chicago@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
dallas@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
miami@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
nashville@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
newjersey@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
seattle@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
chennai@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+91-754-777-8873
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 19:00
|
london@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+44-800-801-097467
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
toronto@hawthornelogistics.com
|
+1-800-801-0974
Get A Quote

About Our Team

Meet Our Team

Our logistics services are focused on business outcomes, supported by technology. We want to be a leading global solution, fulfilling customer needs for transportation and logistics services, focused upon extensive growth and being among the most cutting-edge in our industry.

Jeremy Hansen

CEO & Founder

Mary Scott

Chief Financial Officer

John Miller

Chief Technology Officer

Joseph Smith

Chief Commercial Officer

Paula James

General Council

Will Cook

Director Client Relations
We are ecommerce logistics experts!

Industry Solutions

As one of the leading providers of logistics solutions across the globe, Hawthorne has an immense portfolio of transportation and contract logistics solutions that spans multiple industries.

Air Freight Forwarding

When cargo has time critical delivery deadlines, airfreight is the solution. Next flight out options for fast-moving cargo.

3PL Services

Our worldwide network of warehousing solutions offer Amazon merchants a full-stack of solutions that include labeling, transloading, distribution, and more.

Ocean Forwarding

When it comes to managing ocean logistics, we think we are pretty awesome. Our China direct ocean forwarding is industry leading. 

Our global logistics network, cutting-edge IT systems, in-house expertise and excellent customer service. Learn More

Video Tour For This Service

Take a tour and see the greatest logistic company in USA

At Logisco, we know experience matters. That’s why customers trust us — we have more than 60 years of experience in the logistics and transportation industry. For your services, this translates to competence around the globe.